Cricket

South Africa vs Pakistan 2013 Series Schedule

 

 

South Africa vs Pakistan 2013

Pakistan tour of South Africa will start from February 1st, 2013 and end on March 24th, 2013. The tournament is a bilater series and part of Future Cricket Tour Programs.

South Africa will be organizing the tournament. The tournament consists of three test matches, two twenty-twenty matches and five one day international matches.

Below fixtures table gives you complete details of dates and timings of matches.

 

Pakistan Tour of South Africa 2013 Series Fixtures Table

Date

Match

Time

Venue

Fri Jan 25 - Mon Jan 28 
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
Buffalo Park, East London
Fri Feb 1 - Tue Feb 5 
1st Test - South Africa v Pakistan
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Feb 14 - Mon Feb 18 
2nd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Feb 22 - Tue Feb 26 
3rd Test - South Africa v Pakistan
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Mar 1           
1st T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:30 IST
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 3 
2nd T20I - South Africa v Pakistan
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
Buffalo Park, East London
Wed Mar 6           
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Sun Mar 10 
1st ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein
Fri Mar 15           
2nd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
18:00 IST
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Mar 17 
3rd ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Mar 21 
4th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Mar 24 
5th ODI - South Africa v Pakistan
08:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:30 IST
Willowmoore Park, Benoni

* Note : Match timings and dates may subject to change.

GMT - Greenwich Mean Time | IST -  Indian Standard Time