Cricket

India vs New Zealand

India vs New Zealand
India tour of New Zealand 2013 is scheduled to held from January 19th to February 18th, 2014. This bilateral series is part of International cricket tournament and hosted by New Zealand.
 
This tournament consists of  five one day international matches and two test matches.
 
The schedule details with date, venue and timings are listed below.
  logo

India vs New Zealand


India vs Newzealand 2014 Schedule

Date & Day Match
Timing
Venue
Sun Jan 19 1st ODI - New Zealand v India
             
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
McLean Park, Napier
 
Wed Jan 22    2nd ODI - New Zealand v India
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Seddon Park, Hamilton
 
Sat Jan 25 3rd ODI - New Zealand v India
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Eden Park, Auckland
 
Tue Jan 28 4th ODI - New Zealand v India
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Seddon Park, Hamilton
 
Fri Jan 31 5th ODI - New Zealand v India
01:00 GMT | 14:00 local
06:30 IST
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
 
Sun Feb 2 - Mon Feb 3 TBC v Indians
21:30 GMT 
(prev day) | 10:30 local
03:00 IST
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei
 
Thu Feb 6 - Mon Feb 10 1st Test - New Zealand v India
22:00 GMT 
(prev day) | 11:00 local
03:30 IST
Eden Park, Auckland
 
Fri Feb 14 - Tue Feb 18 2nd Test - New Zealand v India
22:00 GMT 
(prev day) | 11:00 local
03:30 IST
Basin Reserve, Wellington

Squads List

Indian Team Players List for India tour of Newzealand 2013-14 cricket tournament.

 

 

Post a comment


HTML tags you can use: <a><br><strong><b><em><i><blockquote><pre><code><ul><ol><li><del>


CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image




Today Cricket Matches


Advertisement