Cricket

Big Bash League (BBL) 2012-13 Results

|
Date 
Match
Time
Venue
Results
Fri Dec 7 Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sat Dec 8 Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Dec 9 Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes 07:00 GMT | 17:00 local
12:30 IST
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Sun Dec 9 Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers 10:00 GMT | 18:00 local
15:30 IST
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Wed Dec 12 Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars 09:00 GMT | 17:00 local
14:30 IST
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Thu Dec 13 Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat 08:30 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 IST
Adelaide Oval
Fri Dec 14 Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Renegades 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sat Dec 15 Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Dec 16 Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Dec 18 Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers 08:30 GMT | 18:30 local
14:00 IST
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Wed Dec 19 Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Thu Dec 20 Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Fri Dec 21 Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat Dec 22 Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Sun Dec 23 Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder 05:30 GMT | 16:30 local
11:00 IST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Dec 23 Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers 08:30 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 IST
Adelaide Oval
Wed Dec 26 Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Sydney Cricket Ground
Thu Dec 27 Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Stars 08:00 GMT | 18:30 local
13:30 IST
Adelaide Oval
Fri Dec 28 Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Sat Dec 29 Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades 10:00 GMT | 18:00 local
15:30 IST
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sun Dec 30 Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Stadium Australia, Sydney
Tue Jan 1 Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Wed Jan 2 Melbourne Renegades v Adelaide Strikers 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
Thu Jan 3 Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Stars 08:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:30 IST
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Fri Jan 4 Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder 10:00 GMT | 18:00 local
15:30 IST
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
Sat Jan 5 Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sun Jan 6 Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Mon Jan 7 Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers 08:00 GMT | 18:00 local
13:30 IST
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
Tue Jan 8 Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder (1 v 4) 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Jan 10 Adelaide Strikers v Perth Scorchers 08:30 GMT | 19:00 local
14:00 IST
Adelaide Oval
Sat Jan 12 Hobart Hurricanes v Brisbane Heat 08:00 GMT | 19:00 local
13:30 IST
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Jan 15 1st semi-final – Melbourne Renegades v Brisbane Heat    
Wed Jan 16 2nd semi-final – Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars
 
   
Sat Jan 19 Final – Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat
 
   

 

 

Post a comment


HTML tags you can use: <a><br><strong><b><em><i><blockquote><pre><code><ul><ol><li><del>


CAPTCHA Image
Reload Image

Today Cricket Matches
Upcoming Cricket Series